Term Dates 2022/2023

Term Dates 2022/2023

All Term dates are subject to change. Please refer to our T & C’s on the website.

If Salamanda Swimming Academy has an unexpected closure due to adverse weather conditions, technical issues or Covid 19 with the pools across all operating sites, we will either roll lessons over or arrange catch up lessons on a holiday closure date

We will be running lessons as normal throughout February half term unless the school advise us otherwise at both sites..

Colton Hills & Crestwood

Return Monday 10.01.2022 – 10.04.2022

(Closed Monday 11.04.2022 – Sunday 24.04.2022)

Return Monday 25.04.2022 – 29.05.2022

(Closed Monday 30.05.2022- Sunday 05.06.2022)

Return Monday 06.06.2022 – Sunday 10.07.2022

(Closed Monday 11.07.2022 – Sunday 11.09.2022)

Return Monday 12.09.2022 – Sunday 18.12.2022

(Closed Monday 19.12.2022 – Sunday 08.01.2023)

Return Monday 09.01.2023

· We will be open for lessons February & October Half term only

· Mayday bank holiday will be communicated nearer the time

 

 

 

May 4, 2018 | Posted by | Comments Off on Term Dates 2022/2023
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes