Term Dates 2021

Term Dates 2020/2021

TERM DATES: 2021

All Term dates are subject to change. If Salamanda Swimming Academy has an unexpected closure due to adverse weather conditions, technical issues or Covid 19 with the pools across all operating sites, we will either roll lessons over or arrange catch up lessons on a holiday closure date.

Please refer to our T & C’s on the website. Mayday closure advised nearer the time.

Smestow and Colton Hills

Return Monday 11.1.2021- Sunday 14.02.2021

(Closed Monday 15.02.2021 – Sunday 21.02.2021)

Return Monday 22.02.2021 – Sunday 28.03.2021

(Closed Monday 29.03.2021 – Sunday 18.4.2021)

Return Monday 19.04.2021 – 30.05.2021

(Closed Monday 31.05.2021 – Sunday 06.06.2021)

Return Monday 07.06.2021 – 18.07.2021

Crestwood

Return Thursday 07.1.2021- Sunday 14.02.2021

(Closed Monday 15.02.2021 – Sunday 21.02.2021)

Return Monday 22.02.2021 – Sunday 28.03.2021

(Closed Monday 29.03.2021 – Sunday 18.4.2021)

Return Monday 19.04.2021 – 30.05.2021

(Closed Monday 31.05.2021 – Sunday 06.06.2021)

Return Monday 07.06.2021 – 18.07.2021

 

 

 

May 4, 2018 | Posted by | Comments Off on Term Dates 2021
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes