ENROLMENT INFORMATION REGARDING SMESTOW … IMPORTANT INFORMATION

important

 

IMPORTANT DATES FOR YOUR DIARY(Subject to change)

As there has been a long break from swimming we thought communication by newsletter would keep you informed.

ENROLMENT: We will be taking enrolments from Monday 16th May 2016.

Last week to enrol will be:

Friday              10th June 5.00-7.00pm

Saturday          11th June 8.30-11.00am

Sunday            12th June 9.00-12.00pm

Monday           13th June 5.00-7.00pm

*Please inform us if the place is not required for new course.  Places not secured with a payment at end of enrolment week will be released to waiting list*

HOLIDAY CLOSURES:

Due to the pool closing mid-week on Wednesday 27th January 2016 the weekend sessions are a week behind the Monday swimmers.

May holiday closures: 

Monday           23rd,30th May and 6th June (closed  so weekend can catch up on weeks)

Friday             27th May and 3rd June

Saturday         28th May and 4th June

Sunday           29th May and 5th June

Swimming will return on Friday 10th June which will be final enrolment weekend for current course. Week 1 of the new course will start Monday 4th July 2016.

Summer Holiday Closures:

Last week will be

Monday 18th July , Friday 22nd July, Saturday 23rd July and Sunday 24th July.

Swimming will return:

Monday 12th September, Friday 16th September, Saturday 17th September and Sunday 18th September.(Week 4)

Finally we are taking bookings for our summer Crash course at Smestow Monday 1st August-Friday 5th August ,Widths £25.00 and Lengths £37.50.

Thank you for your continued support and recommendations.  Please follow us on FACEBOOK for all holiday dates, closures and general information about Salamanda Swimming Academy. Mobile 07879997840

 

May 3, 2016 | Posted by in Latest News | Comments Off on ENROLMENT INFORMATION REGARDING SMESTOW … IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes