Crestwood Important information – WHIT-WEEK closures and ENROLMENT info

 

importantParents are advised there will be no swimming at Crestwood on the following dates :-

Thursday 26th May, Friday 27th May Sunday 29th May Thursday 2nd June Friday 3rd June & Sunday 5th June

Swimming will return week commencing Monday 6th June (so from Thursday 9th June)

We will be taking Enrolments from the 9th 10th and 12th June

Last chance to enrol will be Thursday 16th June, 17th June & Sunday 19th June

The cost is £60 for a 12 week block per child (discount for 3 children or more)

Anyone not paid in full by 6pm on Sunday 19th June spaces will be released to waiting list) Please note we will not be chasing anyone not paid…spaces will be released to people who have expressed an interest to have lessons with us

If you no longer require your place please let the receptionists know

Subject to no pool closures the last date for this course will be Thursday 30th June, Friday 1st July & Sunday 3rd July

Payment for this course will cover September onwards

Thanks for your support & recommendations.

Follow us on Facebook ‘ Salamanda swimming academy

May 7, 2016 | Posted by in Latest News | Comments Off on Crestwood Important information – WHIT-WEEK closures and ENROLMENT info
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes