Term Dates 2018/2019

Term Dates 2018/2019

TERM DATES:  April 2019-July 2019

All Term dates are subject to change. If Salamanda Swimming Academy has an unexpected closure due to adverse weather conditions or technical issues with the pools across all operating sites, we may on occasions arrange catch up lessons on a holiday closure date.

ALL POOLS:

Return Monday 29.4.2019 – Sunday 19.5.2019

CLOSED MONDAY  6th May 2019 Mayday bank holiday.

(Smestow Closed Monday 20.5.2019 – Sunday 2.6.2019)

(Crestwood open Monday 20th, Thursday 23rd, Friday 24th May for catch up lesson. Closed on the Sunday 26th as no catch up lesson due)

(Crestwood Closed Sunday 26.5.2019-2.6.2019)

ALL POOLS:

Return Monday 3.6.2019 – Sunday 14.7.2019

(Closed Monday 15.7.2019 – Sunday 8.9.2019)

Return Monday 9.9.2019

 

 

 

May 4, 2018 | Posted by | Comments Off on Term Dates 2018/2019
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes