Term Dates 2018/2019

Term Dates 2018/2019

If Salamanda Swimming Academy has an unexpected closure due to adverse weather conditions or technical issues with the pools across all operating sites, we may on occasions arrange catch up lessons on a holiday closure date.

ALL POOLS:

Return Monday 16.4.2018 – Sunday 20.5.18

(Closed Mayday Monday 7.5.18 All Pools)

Crestwood Closed on Thursday 10.5.18 for lessons.

Smestow Only Open as normal on Monday 21.5.18 for lessons.

(Closed Monday 21.5.18-Sunday 3.6.18)

Crestwood only return on Sunday 3.6.18 for lessons.

Return Monday 4.6.18-Sunday 15.7.18

(Closed Monday 16.7.18-Sunday 9.9.18)

Return Monday 10.9.18-Sunday 28.10.18

(Closed Monday 29.10.18-4.11.18)

Return Monday 5.11.18-Sunday 9.12.18

(Closed Monday 10.12.18-Sunday 6.1.19)

Return Monday 7.1.19

*All Term dates are subject to change*

 

 

 

May 4, 2018 | Posted by | Comments Off on Term Dates 2018/2019
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes