Term Dates 2018/2019

Term Dates 2018/2019

If Salamanda Swimming Academy has an unexpected closure due to adverse weather conditions or technical issues with the pools across all operating sites, we may on occasions arrange catch up lessons on a holiday closure date.

ALL POOLS:

 Return Monday 10.9.2018-Sunday 28.10.2018

(Closed Monday 29.10.2018 – Sunday 4.11.2018)

Return Monday 5.11.18 – Sunday 9.12.2018

(Closed Monday 10.12.18 – Sunday 6.1.2019)

Return Monday 7.1.2019 – Sunday 17.2.2019

(Closed Monday 18.2.2019 – Sunday 24.2.2019)

Return Monday  25.2.2019 – Sunday 14.4.2019

(Closed Monday 15.4.2019 – Sunday 28.4.2019)

Return Monday 29.4.2019 – Monday 20.5.2019

CLOSED MONDAY 6th May 2019 Mayday bank holiday

Open Monday 20th May 2019 for catch up lesson (6.5.2019)

(Closed Tuesday 21.5.2019 – Sunday 2.6.2019)

Return Monday 3.6.2019 – Sunday 14.7.2019

(Closed Monday 15.7.2019 – Sunday 8.9.2019)

Return Monday 9.9.2019

*All Term dates are subject to change*

 

 

 

May 4, 2018 | Posted by | Comments Off on Term Dates 2018/2019
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes