Crestwood…Please Read

Mar 19, 2019 by in Latest News Comments Off on Crestwood…Please Read

The following information applies to CRESTWOOD Monday, Thursday & Friday swimmers only, this information has been advised in a previous newsletter via reception so is a reminder only and not…

read more

COLTON HILLS PARENTS

Mar 7, 2019 by in Latest News Comments Off on COLTON HILLS PARENTS

COLTON HILLS PARENTS please pick up your copy of the newsletter with information about enrolment. Swimming fees are due on Saturday 16th March, (week 9) of the current course. Payment…

read more

Lessons Return Date

Sep 6, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Lessons Return Date

All lessons across all locations will return on Monday 10th September. If any child’s medical situation has changed over the summer, please can the parents advise the office in advance…

read more

Smestow enrolment

Jun 27, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Smestow enrolment

Smestow next enrolment is week commencing Monday 9th July till Sunday 15th July which is week 9 of this current course, so there are 3 weeks of the course in…

read more

Half Term

May 22, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Half Term

                  Parents are reminded there is no swimming Thursday 24th May, Friday 25th May, Saturday 26th May, Sunday 27th May, Monday 28th…

read more

Enrolment Update

Mar 20, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Enrolment Update

SMESTOW SUNDAY ENROLMENT will take place on 25th March due to snow closure on the 18th March. The payment has been revised to include 2 snow closures . This will now…

read more

Easter closure Dates

Mar 14, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Easter closure Dates

Here are the closure dates for all locations for Easter Smestow, Colton Hills & Crestwood There will be NO swimming lessons on Monday 26th March till Sunday 15th April 18…

read more
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes