Crestwood…Please Read

Mar 19, 2019 by in Latest News Comments Off on Crestwood…Please Read

The following information applies to CRESTWOOD Monday, Thursday & Friday swimmers only, this information has been advised in a previous newsletter via reception so is a reminder only and not…

read more

COLTON HILLS PARENTS

Mar 7, 2019 by in Latest News Comments Off on COLTON HILLS PARENTS

COLTON HILLS PARENTS please pick up your copy of the newsletter with information about enrolment. Swimming fees are due on Saturday 16th March, (week 9) of the current course. Payment…

read more

Lessons Return Date

Sep 6, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Lessons Return Date

All lessons across all locations will return on Monday 10th September. If any child’s medical situation has changed over the summer, please can the parents advise the office in advance…

read more

Smestow enrolment

Jun 27, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Smestow enrolment

Smestow next enrolment is week commencing Monday 9th July till Sunday 15th July which is week 9 of this current course, so there are 3 weeks of the course in…

read more

Half Term

May 22, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Half Term

                  Parents are reminded there is no swimming Thursday 24th May, Friday 25th May, Saturday 26th May, Sunday 27th May, Monday 28th…

read more

Crestwood Final Reminder

May 15, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Crestwood Final Reminder

Final reminder to secure your places for Crestwood lessons. After 5pm on Sunday 20th May 18 any places not paid for will be released to the waiting list. Please appreciate…

read more

Crestwood Enrolment Dates

May 2, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Crestwood Enrolment Dates

              Crestwood Parents, as per newsletters on reception here are your enrolment dates: Monday 14 May Thursday 17th May Friday 18th May Sunday 20th…

read more
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes