Latest News/Blog

Crestwood Parents final reminder to enrol

Crestwood Parents final reminder to enrol this week before Sunday 21st January at 5pm Anyone no longer requiring their places are asked to advise reception. Please be advised that I…

0 comments

SMESTOW SUNDAY PARENTS

SMESTOW  SUNDAY PARENTS LESSONS TODAY ARE CANCELLED DUE TO A PROBLEM WITH THE PUMP … PLEASE SHARE THIS MESSAGE THANKS

0 comments

ENROLMENT for CRESTWOOD

ENROLMENT for CRESTWOOD will be WEEK COMMENCING Monday 15th January 18 All payments to secure places need to be made by Monday 22nd Jan at the very latest, no payment…

0 comments

Replacement lesson due to snow cancellation

The following message only relates to those swimming lessons that we had to cancel due to the snow … As per the text messages sent out on Friday 8th December…

0 comments

URGENT MESSAGE CRESTWOOD, COLTON HILLS & SMESTOW

After much deliberation and in consultation with all three schools regarding the safety underfoot of the school grounds & surrounding roads along with the severe weather warnings for tonight, tomorrow…

0 comments

CHRISTMAS CLOSURE DATES – ALL LOCATIONS

CHRISTMAS CLOSURE DATES – ALL LOCATIONS Salamanda last day of lessons is Sunday 10th December, and we will return week commencing Monday 8th January 2018 subject to no pool closures…

0 comments

Enrolment details for CRESTWOOD PARENTS

Subject to no pool closures we will return to swimming week commencing Monday 8th January this will be week 8. So that parents can plan & budget accordingly that ENROLMENT will be…

0 comments

CHRISTMAS CLOSURES

CHRISTMAS CLOSURES: All the dates are subject to change. We hope to run with this holiday closure. Last session  Monday 4th December 2017  – Return on Monday 8th January 2018…

0 comments

Smestow Enrolment November 2017

Enrolment from Monday 13th Nov 2017 – Sunday 19th Nov 2017(Week9) Enrolment being taken before or from 13th November Monday and Friday 5-7pm, Saturday 8.30am-11.30am and Sunday 9-12pm. We ask…

0 comments

Half term Holidays

October Half Term closures – all locations will be closed Monday 23rd October to Sunday 29th October inclusive. Unless you have booked onto our Crash Course which is being held…

0 comments
Jan 28, 2015 | Posted by | Comments Off on Latest News/Blog
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes