Latest News/Blog

Back the Swimming Safety Pledge to help all children to swim

A new campaign has been launched by Swim England to raise awareness of the importance of teaching swimming and water safety in schools. Please click on the below link for…

0 comments

Half term holiday October 2018

  There is no swimming at any locations Monday 29th October to Sunday 4th November inclusive. Lessons return Monday 5th November 18.

0 comments

Future Enrolment Dates

                    With Christmas not far away, below are the future enrolment dates so that everyone can plan accordingly; COLTON HILLS ENROLMENT…

0 comments

Crestwood Parents

Crestwood Parents – enrolment newsletters are now on reception. Payment for spaces needs to be received by Sunday 21st October or spaces will be released to the waiting list. We’re…

0 comments

Lessons Return Date

All lessons across all locations will return on Monday 10th September. If any child’s medical situation has changed over the summer, please can the parents advise the office in advance…

0 comments

Smestow enrolment

Smestow next enrolment is week commencing Monday 9th July till Sunday 15th July which is week 9 of this current course, so there are 3 weeks of the course in…

0 comments

Colton Hills Enrolment

Colton Hills Enrolment is Saturday 23rd June 18 – week 9 (of 12 week Course) Parents are asked to collect a letter from Reception, we ask that no payments are…

0 comments

Half Term

                  Parents are reminded there is no swimming Thursday 24th May, Friday 25th May, Saturday 26th May, Sunday 27th May, Monday 28th…

0 comments

Crestwood Final Reminder

Final reminder to secure your places for Crestwood lessons. After 5pm on Sunday 20th May 18 any places not paid for will be released to the waiting list. Please appreciate…

0 comments

Crestwood Enrolment Dates

              Crestwood Parents, as per newsletters on reception here are your enrolment dates: Monday 14 May Thursday 17th May Friday 18th May Sunday 20th…

0 comments
Jan 28, 2015 | Posted by | Comments Off on Latest News/Blog
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes