Lessons Return Date

Sep 6, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Lessons Return Date

All lessons across all locations will return on Monday 10th September. If any child’s medical situation has changed over the summer, please can the parents advise the office in advance…

read more

Smestow enrolment

Jun 27, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Smestow enrolment

Smestow next enrolment is week commencing Monday 9th July till Sunday 15th July which is week 9 of this current course, so there are 3 weeks of the course in…

read more

Colton Hills Enrolment

Jun 6, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Colton Hills Enrolment

Colton Hills Enrolment is Saturday 23rd June 18 – week 9 (of 12 week Course) Parents are asked to collect a letter from Reception, we ask that no payments are…

read more

Half Term

May 22, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Half Term

                  Parents are reminded there is no swimming Thursday 24th May, Friday 25th May, Saturday 26th May, Sunday 27th May, Monday 28th…

read more

Crestwood Final Reminder

May 15, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Crestwood Final Reminder

Final reminder to secure your places for Crestwood lessons. After 5pm on Sunday 20th May 18 any places not paid for will be released to the waiting list. Please appreciate…

read more

Crestwood Enrolment Dates

May 2, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Crestwood Enrolment Dates

              Crestwood Parents, as per newsletters on reception here are your enrolment dates: Monday 14 May Thursday 17th May Friday 18th May Sunday 20th…

read more

Enrolment Update

Mar 20, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Enrolment Update

SMESTOW SUNDAY ENROLMENT will take place on 25th March due to snow closure on the 18th March. The payment has been revised to include 2 snow closures . This will now…

read more

Urgent notice

Mar 18, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on Urgent notice

Sunday swimmers CRESTWOOD & SMESTOW … in view of this unpredictable weather and as the safety of our swimmers & teachers is paramount we are cancelling today’s lessons. Smestow Sunday…

read more
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes