ENROLMENT for CRESTWOOD

Jan 4, 2018 by in Latest News Comments Off on ENROLMENT for CRESTWOOD

ENROLMENT for CRESTWOOD will be WEEK COMMENCING Monday 15th January 18 All payments to secure places need to be made by Monday 22nd Jan at the very latest, no payment…

read more

CHRISTMAS CLOSURE DATES – ALL LOCATIONS

Nov 27, 2017 by in Latest News Comments Off on CHRISTMAS CLOSURE DATES – ALL LOCATIONS

CHRISTMAS CLOSURE DATES – ALL LOCATIONS Salamanda last day of lessons is Sunday 10th December, and we will return week commencing Monday 8th January 2018 subject to no pool closures…

read more

Enrolment details for CRESTWOOD PARENTS

Nov 23, 2017 by in Latest News Comments Off on Enrolment details for CRESTWOOD PARENTS

Subject to no pool closures we will return to swimming week commencing Monday 8th January this will be week 8. So that parents can plan & budget accordingly that ENROLMENT will be…

read more

CHRISTMAS CLOSURES

Nov 6, 2017 by in Latest News Comments Off on CHRISTMAS CLOSURES

CHRISTMAS CLOSURES: All the dates are subject to change. We hope to run with this holiday closure. Last session  Monday 4th December 2017  – Return on Monday 8th January 2018…

read more

Smestow Enrolment November 2017

Oct 31, 2017 by in Latest News Comments Off on Smestow Enrolment November 2017

Enrolment from Monday 13th Nov 2017 – Sunday 19th Nov 2017(Week9) Enrolment being taken before or from 13th November Monday and Friday 5-7pm, Saturday 8.30am-11.30am and Sunday 9-12pm. We ask…

read more

Half term Holidays

Oct 19, 2017 by in Latest News Comments Off on Half term Holidays

October Half Term closures – all locations will be closed Monday 23rd October to Sunday 29th October inclusive. Unless you have booked onto our Crash Course which is being held…

read more
Premium Wordpress Themes by UFO Themes